Faculty of Creative Media and Innovative Technology

Overview of School

The Faculty of Creative Media and Innovative Technology focuses on the principles and practical skills in IT, and establishes the foundations for a career in the field of IT.


To be the premier centre of excellence in IT infrastructure.


Providing total paradigm shift towards creative teaching learning methodology and environment for knowledge quest and dissemination, and excellence in innovative research that nurtures individuals who can contribute effectively towards the global transformation.

Field of Study

Progression Pathway

Academic Directory

Name Designation Room No. +603 – 8926 6993 Ext No. Email Address
Sangeetha Valloo Executive Dean A112 355 sangeetha@iukl.edu.my
Dr. Elisha Tadiwa Nyamasviswa Head of Postgraduate Programme (MIT, MIS, PhD IT) A328 683 tadiwa.elisha@iukl.edu.my
Arni Yusnita Abdul Rahman HOD (Computer Science) A110 835 arni@iukl.edu.my
Nasarudin Daud Snr Lecturer A002 792 nasarudin@iukl.edu.my
Jaya Malathy Poloha Nadan HOP (BCS & DIT) A111 744 jayamalathy@iukl.edu.my
Haslin Hasan Lecturer A115 683 haslin@iukl.edu.my
Hasliza Hashim HOD (Networking) A113 354 hasliza@iukl.edu.my
Janagiamal Ramasamy Lecturer A114 826 janagi@iukl.edu.my
Dr. Abu Dhahir Buhari HOP (BITNT & DNMT) A114 683 abudhahir@iukl.edu.my
Suhaila Sardi Snr lecturer A326 730 suhaila@iukl.edu.my
Dr Robiatul Adawiah Jamaluddin Snr lecturer A116 750 robiatul@iukl.edu.my
Wong Fui Fui Snr lecturer A308 1798 ffwong@iukl.edu.my
Soraya Tairan HOP (BITSE & DSE) A114 826 soraya@iukl.edu.my
Nor Hidayah Mohamed Lecturer A 209 851 hidayah.mohamed@iukl.edu.my
Hasnani Hassan Lecturer A310 892 hasnani@iukl.edu.my
Noradibah Adnan Lecturer A209 851 noradibah@iukl.edu.my
Suhaila Mohd Nordin Lecturer A116 750 suhailanordin@iukl.edu.my
Valeriano A. Dasalla Lecturer A320 839 dasalla@iukl.edu.my
Hafiza Ahmad Lecturer A308 1798 hafiza@iukl.edu.my
Intan Najua Kamal Nasir Lecturer A328 797 najua@iukl.edu.my
Laili Hayati Anuar HOP (BMM & DVIM) A111 744 hayati@iukl.edu.my
Kamarul Naemi Kamarudin Lecturer A307 549 kamarul@iukl.edu.my
Dr Marwan Ibrahim Ahmad Alshar’e Lecturer A320 839 marwan.ibrahim@iukl.edu.my
Chong Mien May Lecturer A328 797 mienmay@iukl.edu.my
Dr Fares Anwar  Lecturer A319 740 fares.anwar@iukl.edu.my
Saraiza Ikram Lecturer 549 saraiza.ikram@iukl.edu.my
Maizatul Shima Mohd Elias Academic Executive A205 756 maizatul@iukl.edu.my
Noor Amiza Mohd Noh Admin Assistant A205 884 amiza@iukl.edu.my
Mohd Rofisyam Jamaludin Lab  Technician A205 507 rofisham@iukl.edu.my