Faculty of Architecture and Built Environment

Overview of School

Change the landscape with your Architectural Masterpiece

The Faculty of Architecture and Built Environment (FABE) aspires to produce graduates in the fields of Architecture and Quantity Surveying. The country requires more graduates who are qualified, creative, innovative, skilful and competent in the development of the nation towards achieving Vision 2020. FABE is committed in producing graduates who are employable and well regarded by the industry locally and globally. FABE produces professionals in various aspects of Architecture, Quantity Surveying and Real Estate Management.

Vision

To be a World Class Centre of Excellence in Built Environment.

Mission

To achieve highest excellence in Built Environment involving IDEA: Innovation, Design, Environment & Architecture.

Faculty of Architecture and Built Environment strive for excellence in the built environment by providing quality education, advance knowledge, state of the art technology and excellent professional services.

Field of Study

Academic Directory

NameDesignationExt No.
+603 – 8926 6993
Room No.Email
Department of Architecture
HJ. Md. Pilus Bin Md. NoorDean786Academic Officepilus@iukl.edu.my
Siti Najwa Binti Sheikh YahyaHOP Architecture819Academic Officesitinajwa@iukl.edu.my
Dr. Golnoosh ManteghiHOP Postgraduate899Academic Officegolnoosh.manteghi@iukl.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Zulkifli Bin HanafiSenior LecturerNAB107zulkiflihanafi@iukl.edu.my
Siti Noraini Binti AhmadSenior Lecturer780B108sitinoraini@iukl.edu.my
Noraqidah Binti MohamadLecturer533B106noraqidah@iukl.edu.my
Mohd Basir Bin Abdul RozakLecturer592B117basirrazak@iukl.edu.my
Azrin Bin Abu SemanLecturer776B 109azrin@iukl.edu.my
Ar. Mohd Hayazi Bin AgusiLecturerNAB101hayazi@iukl.edu.my
Rizal bin HusinLecturer547B117rizal.husin@iukl.edu.my
Dr.'Adil Farizal Bin Md. RashidLecturer754B123adil@iukl.edu.my 
Idris Bin TaibLecturerNAB 310idris@iukl.edu.my
Ar.Mohd Rizal Bin ZakariaLecturer540B102rizal.zack@iukl.edu.my
Ahmad Muna'eim Bin Ahmad FauziLecturer593B116munaiem@iukl.edu.my
LAr Arfah Aini Binti Mohd KalokLecturer533B105arfah@iukl.edu.my
Mazlina Binti Abdul MananLecturer785B122mazlina@iukl.edu.my
Qaiss N. KudheirLecturer787B111qaiss@iukl.edu.my
Ar. Mohd Sokri Bin MahmoodLecturerNAB102mohdsokri@iukl.edu.my
Siti Hajar Binti Mat HarilLecturer1532B115shajarharil@gmail.com
Nordianti Binti Abdul RahimLecturer780B105nordianti@iukl.edu.my
Zairila Juria Binti Zainal AbidinLecturer591B114zairila@iukl.edu.my
Nur Balqis Binti Ahmad SafawiLecturer1532B115balqis@iukl.edu.my
Ts.Sharyzee bin Mohmad ShukriLecturerNAB309sharyzee@iukl.edu.my
Nur Azwanie bt NordinLecturer846B105azwanie@iukl.edu.my
Anna Kamelia binti KamarudinLecturer785B122anna.kamelia@iukl.edu.my
Ismarul Muin bin Ismail BabuTechnical AssistantNAWorkshop FABEismarul@iukl.edu.my
Wan Muhammad Arief Bin Wan YusuffTechnical ExecutiveNACADD Labwanmuhammadarief@iukl.edu.my
Department of Quantity Surveying
Puteri Sidrotul Nabihah Binti Saarani, PQSHOP QS764Academic Officeputerisidrotul@iukl.edu.my
Sr Zailawati Binti Khalid,PQSLecturer782B105zailawati@iukl.edu.my
Sharifah Huda Binti Syed MohdLecturer882B126sharifah@iukl.edu.my
Yusri bin HamzahLecturer540B121yusri.hamzah@iukl.edu.my
Sr Nur Khairul Faizah Binti MustafaSenior Lecturer789B110nurkhairul@iukl.edu.my
Hjh. Nurdiana Binti Azmi,PQSLecturer763B119nurdiana@iukl.edu.my
Radzmah Binti OthmanLecturer548B120radzmah@iukl.edu.my
Ruzanna Binti Abd RahmanLecturer846B119ruzanna@iukl.edu.my
Sr Rubiah Binti Md ZanLecturer591B114rubiah@iukl.edu.my
Sr Sarimah Binti MohayatLecturer548B120sarimah.mohayat@iukl.edu.my
Sr Ts. Muhamad Zaihafiz Bin Zainal AbidinLecturer891B103mzaihafiz.zainalabidin@iukl.edu.my
Administrative
Ahmad Shukri Bin Mohamed HaririAcademic Executive765Academic Officeahmadshukri@iukl.edu.my
Siti Rahana Nisa Bt Mohamad SallehAcademic Assistant788Academic Officerahana.nisa@iukl.edu.my

Programmes

TOP