EventsDateVenueState
47TH ML EDUCATION FAIR21 July 2017 (Friday)
1PM – 5PM
DORSETT GRAND HOTELLABUAN
47TH ML EDUCATION FAIR22 July 2017 (Saturday)
1PM – 5PM
SANDAKAN HOTEL SANDAKAN
47TH ML EDUCATION FAIR23 July 2017 (Sunday)
1PM – 5PM
THE PACIFIC SUTERA HOTELKOTA KINABALU
47TH ML EDUCATION FAIR24 July 2017 (Monday)
2PM – 6PM
PROMENADE HOTELTAWAU
47TH ML EDUCATION FAIR25 July 2017 (Tuesday)
1PM – 5PM
PULLMAN HOTELKUCHING
EFSF EDUCATION FAIR19 August 2017 (Saturday)
11AM – 7PM
MID VALLEY EXHIBITION CENTRE, KUALA LUMPURKUALA LUMPUR
EFSF EDUCATION FAIR20 August 2017 (Sunday)
11AM – 7PM
MID VALLEY EXHIBITION CENTRE, KUALA LUMPURKUALA LUMPUR
IUKL CARNIVAL30 September 2017 (Saturday)
8.15AM – 5.30PM
IUKL, SELANGORSELANGOR
IUKL INFODAY14 October 2017 (Saturday)
10AM – 4PM
IUKL, SELANGORSELANGOR
IUKL INFODAY15 October 2017 (Sunday)
10AM – 4PM
IUKL, SELANGORSELANGOR
STAR EDUCATION FAIR9 December 2017 (Saturday)
TBA
CONVENTION 33 PRANGIN MALL, P.PINANGPULAU PINANG
EFSF EDUCATION FAIR9 December 2017 (Saturday)
11AM – 7PM
MID VALLEY EXHIBITION CENTRE, KUALA LUMPURKUALA LUMPUR
STAR EDUCATION FAIR10 December 2017 (Sunday)
TBA
CONVENTION 33 PRANGIN MALL, P.PINANGPULAU PINANG
EFSF EDUCATION FAIR10 December 2017 (Sunday)
11AM – 7PM
MID VALLEY EXHIBITION CENTRE, KUALA LUMPURKUALA LUMPUR
EventsDateVenueStateCountry
MALAYSIA EDUCATION FAIRS IN EGYPT, 201721 JULY 2017 (Friday) 16.00-21.00INTERCONTINENTAL CITYSTARS

Contact :
CK CHEW
ckchew@iukl.edu.my
CAIROEGYPT
MALAYSIA EDUCATION FAIRS IN EGYPT, 201722 JULY 2017 (Saturday)
16.00-21.00
INTERCONTINENTAL CITYSTARS

Contact :
CK CHEW
ckchew@iukl.edu.my
CAIROEGYPT
YES2MALAYSIA EDUCATION ROADSHOW 201722 JULY 2017 (Saturday) 14.00-19.00CHURCHILL HALL, GRAND HOLIDAY VILLA

Contact :
MR. ZUHAIR NASHED
international@iukl.edu.my
KHARTOUMSUDAN
YES2MALAYSIA EDUCATION ROADSHOW 201723 JULY 2017 (Sunday) 14.00-19.00CHURCHILL HALL, GRAND HOLIDAY VILLA

Contact :
MR. ZUHAIR NASHED
international@iukl.edu.my
KHARTOUMSUDAN
MALAYSIA EDUCATION FAIRS IN EGYPT, 201724 JULY 2017 (Monday)
16.00-21.00
TOLIP HOTEL

Contact :
CK CHEW
ckchew@iukl.edu.my
ALEXANDRIAEGYPT
MALAYSIA EDUCATION FAIRS IN EGYPT, 201725 JULY 2017 (Tuesday)
16.00-21.00
TOLIP HOTEL

Contact :
CK CHEW
ckchew@iukl.edu.my
ALEXANDRIAEGYPT