Overview of School

The Faculty of Creative Media and Innovative Technology focuses on the principles and practical skills in IT, and establishes the foundations for a career in the field of IT.

Vision

To be the premier centre of excellence in IT infrastructure.

Mission

Providing total paradigm shift towards creative teaching learning methodology and environment for knowledge quest and dissemination, and excellence in innovative research that nurtures individuals who can contribute effectively towards the global transformation.

Fields of Study

Progression Pathway

Master of Information TechnologyMaster of Information Systems

Doctor of Philosophy in Information Technology
Bachelor of
Computer Science (Hons)
Bachelor of Information Systems (Hons) Bachelor of Information Technology (Hons)
Multimedia
Bachelor of Software Engineering (Hons) Bachelor of Information Technology (Hons) in Network Technology
Foundation Diploma
(Information Technology, Software Engineering, Visual and Interactive Media)

Academic Directory

Faculty Creative Media & Innovative Technology
Name Designation Room No. +603 – 8926 6993 Ext No. Email Address
Sangeetha Valloo Executive Dean A112 355 sangeetha@iukl.edu.my
DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE | DEPARTMENT OF NETWORKING | DEPARTMENT OF MULTIMEDIA
Arni Yusnita Abdul Rahman HOD (Computer Science) A110 835 arni@iukl.edu.my
Nasarudin Daud Snr Lecturer A002 792 nasarudin@iukl.edu.my
Jaya Malathy Poloha Nadan HOP (BCS & DIT) A111 744 jayamalathy@iukl.edu.my
Haslin Hasan Lecturer A115 683 haslin@iukl.edu.my
Hasliza Hashim HOD (Networking) A113 354 hasliza@iukl.edu.my
Janagiamal Ramasamy Head of Postgraduate Programme (MIT) A114 826 janagi@iukl.edu.my
Dr. Abu Dhahir Buhari Lecturer A 319 740 abudhahir@iukl.edu.my
Suhaila Sardi Snr lecturer A326 730 suhaila@iukl.edu.my
Dr. Mohamed Awadh Ahmed Ben Mubarak HOP (BITNT & DNMT) A115 683 awadh@iukl.edu.my
Dr Robiatul Adawiah Jamaluddin Snr lecturer A116 750 robiatul@iukl.edu.my
Wong Fui Fui Snr lecturer A308 1798 ffwong@iukl.edu.my
Soraya Tairan HOP (BITSE & DSE) A114 826 soraya@iukl.edu.my
Nor Hidayah Mohamed Lecturer A 209 851 hidayah.mohamed@iukl.edu.my
Hasnani Hassan Lecturer A310 892 hasnani@iukl.edu.my
Noradibah Adnan Lecturer A209 851 noradibah@iukl.edu.my
Suhaila Mohd Nordin Lecturer A116 750 suhailanordin@iukl.edu.my
Valeriano A. Dasalla Lecturer A320 839 dasalla@iukl.edu.my
Hafiza Ahmad Lecturer A308 1798 hafiza@iukl.edu.my
Intan Najua Kamal Nasir Lecturer A328 797 najua@iukl.edu.my
Laili Hayati Anuar HOP (BMM & DVIM) A111 744 hayati@iukl.edu.my
Kamarul Naemi Kamarudin Lecturer A307 549 kamarul@iukl.edu.my
Dr Marwan Ibrahim Ahmad Alshar’e Lecturer A320 839 marwan.ibrahim@iukl.edu.my
Chong Mien May Lecturer A328 797 mienmay@iukl.edu.my
Dr Fares Anwar  Lecturer A319 740 fares.anwar@iukl.edu.my
Dr Elisha Tadiwa Nyamasviswa Lecturer A328 797 tadiwa.elisha@iukl.edu.my
Saraiza Ikram Lecturer 549 saraiza.ikram@iukl.edu.my
ACADEMIC OFFICE
Maizatul Shima Mohd Elias Academic Executive A205 756 maizatul@iukl.edu.my
Noor Amiza Mohd Noh Admin Assistant A205 884 amiza@iukl.edu.my
Mohd Rofisyam Jamaludin Lab  Technician A205 507 rofisham@iukl.edu.my