Overview of School

Be the Entrepreneur of the future

The Faculty of Business and Accounting (FBA) is a distinguished and competitive school which believes that you should put theories into practice to make a difference in the world. This is the place where you can develop your interest and skills to be a successful player in the industry. At the heart of this school, you can find the people who make things happen as they embark in various business-related education and research activities. Students will learn greatly from these experienced and expert lecturers who are ever willing to share their knowledge and expertise with the students. Many hold a doctoral and master’s degrees from prestigious universities around the world and they work hard to ensure that the course content and curriculum reflect the latest developments in the corporate world and the global economy as a whole. The reputation of the School is further enhanced through its international academic collaboration with leading universities around the world.

Vision

To be a premier business school producing dynamic and innovative technopreneur graduates.

Mission

At Faculty of Business and Accounting (FBA) we develop our programmes to meet the demand of the industry in ensuring employability of our graduates. FBA would like their graduates to contribute to the society by sharing their managerial, technical, social and innovative skills. Thus our lecturers are constantly upgrading their expertise and competency niche by providing the utmost best of themselves in their teaching, learning and research.

Fields of Study

Progression Pathway

Doctor of Philosophy in Business Administration
Master of Business Administration
Bachelor of Accountancy (Hons) Bachelor of Business Administration (Hons) Bachelor of Business Administration (Hons)
in E-Commerce
Bachelor of Science (Hons) in
Logistics and Supply Chain Management
Bachelor of Science (Hons) in
Economics and Finance
Foundation Diploma (Accounting, Business Administration)

Academic Directory

Faculty of Business and Accounting

Name Designation Room No. +603-8926 6993
Ext No.
Email Address
Jun Aida Tasirin Executive Dean FBA 011 845 junaida@iukl.edu.my
BUSINESS AND MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT
Nur Zulaikha Binti Samsudin Head of Department FBA 003 816 nurzulaikha@iukl.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Noor Saadah Zainal Abidin Head of Postgraduate Programme FBA 005 728 saadah@iukl.edu.my
Nor Hazila Binti Mohd Zain Head of Programme FBA 012 793 norhazila@iukl.edu.my
Kamaljeet Kaur Director, Business Development Division CPS 3 822 kamaljeet@iukl.edu.my
Selvi Salome a/p N. Gnasigamoney Director, Student Affairs Division ISMC 810 selvi@iukl.edu.my
Dr. Goi Mei Teh Senior Lecturer FBA 010 731 goimt@iukl.edu.my
Vigneswari a/p Kalidas Senior Lecturer FBA 008 727 vignes@iukl.edu.my
Raja Nur Alaini Raja Omar Lecturer FBA 016 729 rajanuralaini@iukl.edu.my
Suresh Raja Manickam Lecturer FBA 009 849 suresh@iukl.edu.my
Dr. Asokan A/L Vasudevan Lecturer FBA 015 757 asokan@iukl.edu.my
Chan Sai Keong Lecturer FBA 015 757 csk@iukl.edu.my
Mohd Azhar Bin Hamzah Lecturer FBA 001 870 azharhamzah@iukl.edu.my
Musalmah Binti Abdul Majid Lecturer FBA 007 885 musalmah@iukl.edu.my
Noraini Binti Mohd Salleh Lecturer FBA 007 885 noraini@iukl.edu.my
Nur Afiqah Binti Mohamad Adnan Lecturer FBA 006 767 nurafiqah@iukl.edu.my
Elina Binti Abd. Manan Lecturer FBA 016 729 elina@iukl.edu.my
Dr. Punitha A/P Sinnappan Lecturer 010 731 punitha.sinnapan@iukl.edu.my
Mohamad Zulfadhli Bin Jusoh Lecturer 009 849 zulfadhli.jusoh@iukl.edu.my
Syarifah Rabiyah Al Adawiah Binti Syed Badrul Hisham Lecturer FBA 012 793 rabiyah@iukl.edu.my
ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE DEPARTMENT
Nurkamariah Kasim Head of Department FBA 014 850 nurkamariah@iukl.edu.my
Nor Hasikin Mamat Head of Programme FBA 006 767 norhasikin@iukl.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Noor Saadah Zainal Abidin Head of Postgraduate Programme FBA 005 728 saadah@iukl.edu.my
Anasir Bin Mohamad Lecturer FBA 001 870 anasir@iukl.edu.my
Nurashikin Binti Hussein Lecturer FBA 004 844 nurashikin@iukl.edu.my
Farrah Fawzia Binti Md. Ariff Lecturer FBA 016 729 fawzia@iukl.edu.my
Haslina Binti Hassan Lecturer FBA 014 850 haslinahassan@iukl.edu.my
Hazlina Binti Jasmani Lecturer FBA 014 850 hazlina@iukl.edu.my
Jubaidah Binti Mashod Lecturer FBA 008 727 jubaidah@iukl.edu.my
Dr. Rafidah Binti Othman Lecturer FBA 004 844 rafidah@iukl.edu.my
Nur Fatin Kasbun Lecturer FBA 006 767 fatin@iukl.edu.my
Nurul Fitri Binti Mohd Noor Lecturer FBA 016 729 nfitri@iukl.edu.my
NON-ACADEMIC STAFFS
Mohd Hafez Bin Ibrahim Academic Executive FBA 002 804 hafez@iukl.edu.my
Nur Hizzahtul Safiah Binti Hairudin Administrative Assistant FBA 003 816 hizzahtul@iukl.edu.my