“IUKL 10’S RUGBY TOURNAMENT” is the first tournament which was organized by the students under the Tractor Rugby Club with the support of the management of IUKL. The tournament was held on January 9, 2016 in the Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM) rugby field. There were a total of 8 teams from higher learning institutions that took part in this event. The participating teams were divided into 2 groups, A and B. Group A consisted of IUKL Tractors, UNITEN Thunders, MMU Cyberjaya and SUNWAY University. While group B, EX-TRACTORS, LINTON College, KPM Beranang & MMU Melaka. We are proud to announce that IUKL TRACTORS were the champion, defeating UNITEN. The final result was 7 – 5.

Contact Us



Phone Number*




*We will not forward your email to any third party.